Editor en Jefe
Editor

Dr. Obidio Rubio Mercedes

Universidad Nacional de Trujillo, Perú

Email: orubio@unitru.edu.pe

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6853-8160

 
Comite Editor

Dr. Jose Castillo

San Diego State University, EE.UU

Email: jcastillo@mail.sdsu.edu

Web Page:   https://castillo.sdsu.edu/

Dr. Ernst Peter Stephan

Leibniz University Hannover, Alemania

Email: ernst.stephan@ewe.net

ORCID:       https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4069-6263

 

Dr. Domingo Alberto Tarzia

Universidad Austral, Argentina

Email: DTarzia@austral.edu.ar

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2813-0419

 

Dr. Fabian Flores Bazan

Universidad de Concepción, Chile

Email: :   fflores@ing-mat.udec.cl

Web Page:  https://www.ing-mat.udec.cl/~fflores/

 

Dr. Carlos Enrique Mejía Salazar

Universidad de Colombia, Sede Medellin

Emai: cemejia@unal.edu.co

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4886-4441

 

Dr. Luis Verdegay

Universidad de Granada, España

Email: verdegay@ugr.es

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2487-942X

 

Dr. Julio Ruiz Claeyssen

Universdiad Federal do Rio Grande do Sul-BRASIL, Brasil

Email: julio@mat.ufrgs.br

Orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9249-3142

Dr. Sebastian Lorca

Universidad de Tarapaca, Chile

Email: slorca@uta.cl

Web Page: http://iai.uta.cl/investigador/sebastian-lorca/

 

Dr. Haroldo Fraga de Campos Vehlo

Instituto Nacional de Investigaciones Espaciales, Brasil

Email: haroldo@lac.inpe.br

Orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4968-5330

Dr. Jorge Rebaza

Missouri State University, EE.UU

Email:  jrebaza@missouristate.edu

Web Page: https://math.missouristate.edu/jrebaza.aspx

 

Dr. Yurilev Chalco Cano

Universidad de Tarapaca, Chile

Email: ychalco@uta.cl

Orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0694-1755

Dr.Victor Hugo Sanchez Espinoza

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Alemania

Email: Victor.Sanchez@kit.edu

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9397-7600

 

Dra. Cira Guevara Otiniano

Universidade Federal de Brasilia, Brasil

Email: cira@unb.br

Web Page: lattes.cnpq.br/0307717595727716.

Dr. Alejandro Ortiz Fernández

Pontificia Universidad Católica, Perú

Email: jortiz@pucp.edu.pe

Web Page: https://www.pucp.edu.pe/profesor/jesus-ortiz-fernandez

 

Dr. Armando Vásquez Corro

Universidade General de Goiás, Brasil

Email: corro@mat.ufg.br

Web Page: https://www.escavador.com/sobre/504119/

armando-mauro-vasquez-corro

Dr. Marco Vinicio Calahorrano Recalde

Escuela Politécnica Naciomal, Ecuador

Email: marco.calahorrano@epn.edu.ec

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5710-1393

 

 

Dr. Stefan Frei

University College London, UK., Reino Unido

Email: stefan.frei@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

Web Page: https://www.homepages.ucl.ac.uk/~ucahfre/

Dr. Julio Cesar López Luis

Universidad Diego Portales, Chile

Email: julio.lopez@udp.cl

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9138-5302