Editor in Chief
Editor

Dr. Obidio Rubio Mercedes

Departamento de Matemáticas, Universidad Nacional de Trujillo, Perú

Email: orubio@unitru.edu.pe

 
Associate Editors

Dr. Bernardo Cockburn

University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, United States

Email: cockburn@math.umn.edu

Dr. Jose Castillo

San Diego State University, Estados Unidos

Email: jcastillo@mail.sdsu.edu

 
 

Dr. Franco Rubio López

Departamento de Matemáticas, Universidad Nacional de Trujillo, Perú

Email: frubio@unitru.edu.pe

Editorial Committee

Dr. Ernst Peter Stephan

Leibniz University Hannover, Alemania

Email: ernst.stephan@ewe.net

Dr. Domingo Alberto Tarzia

Universidad Austral, Argentina

Email: DTarzia@austral.edu.ar

 

Dr. Fabian Flores Bazan

Universidad de Concepción, Chile

Email: :   fflores@ing-mat.udec.cl

Dr. Carlos Enrique Mejía Salazar

Universidad de Colombia, Sede Medellin

Emai: cemejia@unal.edu.co

 

Dr. Luis Verdegay

Universidad de Granada, España

Email: verdegay@ugr.es

Dr. Julio Ruiz Claeyssen

Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul-BRASIL, Brasil

Email: julio@mat.ufrgs.br

 

Dr. Haroldo Fraga de Campos Vehlo

Instituto Nacional de Investigaciones Espaciales, Brasil

Email: haroldo@lac.inpe.br

Dr. Jorge Rebaza

Missouri State University, EE.UU

Email:  jrebaza@missouristate.edu

 

Dr. Yurilev Chalco Cano

Universidad de Tarapaca, Chile

Email: ychalco@uta.cl

Dr.Victor Hugo Sanchez Espinoza

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Alemania

Email: Victor.Sanchez@kit.edu

 

Dra. Cira Guevara Otiniano

Universidade Federal de Brasilia, Brasil

Email: cira@unb.br

Dr. Marco Vinicio Calahorrano Recalde

Escuela Politécnica Naciomal, Ecuador

Email: marco.calahorrano@epn.edu.ec

 

Dr. Stefan Frei

University College London, UK., Reino Unido

Email: stefan.frei@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Armando Vásquez Corro

Universidade General de Goiás, Brasil

Email: corro@mat.ufg.br

 

Dr. Julio Cesar López Luis

Universidad Diego Portales, Chile

Email: julio.lopez@udp.cl

Dr. Victor Hugo Lachos Dávila

University of Connecticut, EEUU

Email: hlachos@uconn.edu

 

Dra. Roxana López Cruz

Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos, Lima, Perú

Email: rlopezc@unmsm.edu.pe

Dr. Edmundo Vergara Moreno

Universidad Nacional de Trujillo, Perú

Email: evergara@unitru.edu.pe

Honorary Editors

Dr. Alejandro Ortiz Fernández

Pontificia Universidad Católica, Perú

Email: jortiz@pucp.edu.pe

Dr. Sebastian Lorca

Universidad de Tarapaca, Chile

Email: slorca@uta.cl

 

Dr. Alberto Torchinsky

Indiana University Bloomington, EEUU

Email:  torchins@gmail.com